Another day in Florida

Yesterday felt like Publix Workout Day.  I was worn out by the time I left work yesterday!  Scrubbing the floor and taking out the trash have got to burn some calories right?! I was so productive on my lunch that I managed to get my list of things I wanted to get done completed which made it so that when I got home I could spend the evening playing Dragon Age!

Ken went fishing with his nephew Jake and their friend Carson yesterday out of Port Canaveral.  It sounds like they had fun which Ken so deserves. Plus, king fish for dinner was delicious! He said many people don’t like it but I think it’s yummy.

Day one of healthy eating went well, onto day two.  Got my lunch packed!

Leave a Reply

