Married in 3…2…1..

It’s 8a.m, my hair is done, my makeup is done, loving both! 

image

Accidentally forgot to pick up the keys to the clubhouse.  Shit. 

Good thing the cleaning people left it unlocked!

image

Mom’s cooking the bacon for the chocolate fountain..yums. 

Off to my cousin’s hotel room with my sisters.  As we drive along we keep counting down the time till I’ll be a married woman.  I love my bridesmaids today. 

image

Once there, they agree to take charge of decorating the getaway car and we finish changing and getting ready.  Ken sent me a picture of our cake, freakin beautiful!

Leave a Reply

