I’m getting married tomorrow!

Wow, I can’t believe it!  Tomorrow!  My hair is done, my nails are done!  The decor is done!  Everyone’s here!  We’re packed!

God has really blessed us both in this.  It’s coming together awesomely.  According to spell check, awesomely is actually a word FYI.

Totally changed my hair color but Ken and I like it better now anyway + no roots showing. 

image

Twee did my nails.  She was honestly not too impressed that my nails looked like I went rock climbing..

image

My friend Amanda and her two energy vessels AKA kids are at my house now.  Totally cute, missed her.  I hope she’ll fall in love with Florida!  Off to dinner tonight with the families and the officiant at our home away from home sushi restaurant, Pacific Rim, here on Merritt Island.

Leave a Reply

