Getting unstuck

I’m reading a new book called Get Unstuck, Be Unstoppable by Valorie Burton.  I really like it, it’s incredibly inspiring and I would recommend it a thousand times over.  I’m ready to go back to work tomorrow.  I’m still nauseated as hell but I choose to follow God’s plan for me, and that voice is urging me to work.  However, I will be changing it up and everything I work on will be for God and not for man. 

image

Got more done to prepare for the wedding.  It’s coming together beautifully. 

image

My mom and older sister get into town tomorrow.  It’s been a year since I’ve seen them.

image

Also, I practiced with the calligraphy set this morning.  Loads of fun!

image

Leave a Reply

