The 20th Change part 3

image

I’ve narrowed down some choices for changing my income route.  It keeps becoming more and more apparent that this particular route isn’t working for either myself or the bakery. 

I want to do something quick that gets results quick, yet something that I can add onto later. 

That would be event planning, or at least for me; parts of event planning.  Definitely going to start with calligraphy.  I can order the kit and start practicing while I’m researching. 

Getting licensed as a mobile notary and from there offering services as an officiant sound like fair next steps. 

I know I’m busy right now, but I’ll always be busy.  I’m not going to keep up this parade of workday dread. 

Ordering the kit to start today!

Leave a Reply

