Long Arse workweek

I can’t believe I was just off 2 days ago.  It feels like I’ve worked a hundred days in a row. 

image

Time is a seriously weird.  Sometimes it crawls, sometimes it flies.  Sometimes you remember it exactly, sometimes it seems nothing occurred during it.  Weird.

Right now, it’s flying.  Trying to be good at my job, help my sisters, care for the dogs, form healthy habits, prepare for the wedding, study Spanish, keep the houses clean…etc.etc.etc.etc.etc… I feel like time is a circle of deja vu repeating each day ending with me standing in the same place. 

Well at least I didn’t go in reverse or fall on my face or something I guess. 

Leave a Reply

