Change is Peace

Making the changes I talked about in The 16th Change have done a lot of good really fast! 

Getting up earlier has resulted in exercise before work most days (I did not design the female body…).  I’ve brought my lunch every day and I’m down about a thousand calories a day just from that. Trying to do 10 good deeds a day is actually keeping me nicer attitude wise everyday. 

Planning my job to only include the stuff I need to get done and then adding additional tasks onto the list as time permits hasn’t lowered my workload, but it has taken away my stress over not getting my job done every day!

Kick ass!

Leave a Reply

