World War 1 part 4/7

I’ve found a couple of awesome and much simpler timelines.  Here’s one. From BBC that has short, to the point summaries followed by more details summarizing each year.

Timeline

Here is another one with different information.  Not contradicting other timelines, just giving different information.

Another Timeline

This one covers some of the bigger events of the great war.  Helped me learn much more!

Key Events of World War 1

So those are awesome.  As far as wanting to know more details later about the timeline I’ll grab some audio books from the library when I’m done with the ones I’ve got right now.  I’m sure that’ll give me a better view of each event than Wiki could ever hope to..

I found infographics that taught me a lot quickly:

image

image

image

image

Now, my brain is full again. 

Leave a Reply

