Oops

I would have failed less if I had overslept and not attempted to go running this morning.  Wtf.

Got my ass out of bed and out the door with the dogs alright but I only made it halfway around a single block before I tripped over Bella and Sasha and stepped on Snoopy.  Wasn’t sure if he was okay because he was just sitting there crying and it was dark so I picked him up and went back home.  While I was examining him Bella ran and jumped on my sister’s bed who discovered Bella had again rolled in poop.  Snoopy is fine luckily.  Not sure if my sister is.

I’ll just consider this an easy record to beat tomorrow.  Ha.

Leave a Reply

