Moving through sludge

This headache is really making it tough to get motivated but I still feel like today was pretty awesome.

Studied Spanish, read my bible, and walked my dog.  Okay that’s a lie, she walked me.  We found another geo cache while waiting for my little sister to get off work.  This one had a paper where everyone signed when they found it and some frogs were chilling around the canister, adorable! Still lost in the Spanish language and even more lost in the book of John I was reading through today.

Spent several hours finishing the design of the save the dates for the wedding.  The final, kick ass version is under that post on my pages.

Good news from the doctor after my most recent visit – the high risk cells that have been hanging around for the last 2 years freaking me out are gone!

Leave a Reply

