New Year’s

Let me say first off all that my challenge was not successful.  Sucks but I’ll try again in a different way. 

Unfortunately I’ve looked back over this year and in a lot of ways I’m disappointed in the lack of changes I’ve made.  I don’t even remember what my resolutions were last year.  Obviously I didn’t make them a priority. 

This year my resolution is going to be the simple goal of starting to run before work again.  It’s going to be a big challenge in discipline but the results will be more than a good enough reward.  I can’t wait for the boost in energy, the boost in strength, and the look on Bella’s vet’s face when she sees her down to her ideal weight.

This week is my little sister’s 21st birthday. She is very patriotic so it’s going to be a hilarious patriotic shindig. 

I got my hair dyed to it’s final light shade of blonde last night, I’ve been getting it lighter each time to avoid a complete shock to my mirror…I like it now and it has the sunny beachy feeling I was going for. 

All in all 2014 went alright but I sure hope 2015 is a lot more productive.  

Leave a Reply

