The Eighth Change

Looking back at where I was a year or two years ago I see I’m ready to do something with my life.  My mood problems are taken care of, I have a satisfying and stable career, mostly out of debt (those medical bill bastards can never stop reappearing ), the most perfect partner, good health, a great home situation, and best of all my faith in my Lord only grows stronger each day.

With God I couldn’t fail to begin with, but adding in all the rest is like creating an army.

Today’s change is my mission.  I’m changing from becoming what I need to be to who I am, and who I am is the lady who’s going to change the world. 

Leave a Reply

