The seventh change

image

Ken took me to Orlando for the week so that we could spend some well earned time off work together. 
I’ve been looking forward to this for weeks, and the excitement has been building.  He asked me what resort I wanted to go to but I told him to surprise me since he works with the reports over there every day.

He choose wisely, Wilderness Lodge Villas are a wonderful example of the true magic of Disney, they really do bring you out of your day to day life.

Then he surprised me once we arrived there with season passes to all of the Disney parks!  I’m speechless with wonder and thankfulness at this.

The best part was when we went out on a sandy shore behind the resort very early in the morning.  I had asked the night before if we could come drink our coffee here and watch the sun rise.

I wasn’t expecting it to be such a beautiful sunrise and I especially want expecting him to pull out a ring and ask me to be his wife.

I am so happy, so blessed, and so thankful that I have been able to find the perfect partner.  This is amazing and I can’t wait to see all of the amazing changes we can make now, together as one.

image

Leave a Reply

