So many moods

I’ve begun setting aside ten minutes every day to study the Bible.  I’ve learned a lot already even though I’ve only been at this for a little over a week.

One of the things I read that I think I can put into effect right now in my life is the pure and simple acts of being selfless and humble. 

I believe that the majority of anger is caused by people not getting their way or just plain selfishness.

So I guess the next thing for me is to love more to serve others and try to be more humble and let the Lord’s light shine through me to others.

Leave a Reply

