My running partner is crazy.

BELLA

The last two days this week as far as this new work out plan are scheduled rest and recover days, meaning that I have made it through the first week!  Also, I’ve kept up on my dishes every single day…usually after a day or two working I tend to come home exhausted and crash on my couch.  I can’t believe that even through my sore muscles and it being not even a week yet that I can already feel a difference in my energy level.

On the other hand, my 2 year old black lab, Bella (that’s my silly goose of a dog in the picture) seems to be calmer after all the running.

This is just working out great on all fronts, no complaints here.

 

Leave a Reply

